Lincoln & Continental Owners Club

(This page uses CSS style sheets)
Skip Navigation

LCOC Regions' Newsletters

In addition to the Lincoln & Continental Comments magazine published by LCOC, many regions produce their own newsletters with Region activities, photos, classifieds, tech tips and items of local interest.

Regional web & contact information

Get Adobe Reader NOTE: The links below will download PDF files. If you do not have Acrobat Reader, it would be well worth having on your computer. You can download it for free from Adobe.

Florida Region
Director: Glen Wirtanen  - beachmanglen@aol.com
Hoosier Region:  Web site ->
Director: Gary Stapleton  - lcocdir@aol.com
Lake Shore Region
Director: Barbara Esdale  - ezzy4112@yahoo.com
Lone Star Region:  Web site ->
Director: Pat Corbett  - pcorbett@austin.rr.com
Michigan Region:  Web site ->
Director: Dennis Garrett  - dgarrett@lincolnsrus@com
Mid Atlantic Region
Director: Garry Morton  - gmorton@dmoc.com
MidWest Region
Director: John Lower  - jjlower@usmo.com
New England Region:  Web site ->
Director: Charlie Blais  - mrlncn@aol.com
North Star Region:  Web site ->
Director: Bob Johnson  - arborbob41@aol.com
North Texas Region
Director: Carol Mattix  - cjmattix@gte.net
Ohio Valley Region
Director: Ray Smigelski  - daddolly@aol.com
Pacific Northwest Region:  Web site ->
Director: James S Chantler  - lincstar61@comcast.net
Philadelphia Region
Director: Carl Villone  - cvillone21@comcast.net
Rocky Mountain Region
Director: Truman Beran  - tberan@mines.edu
Southern Ohio Region
Director: Edward G Hilton  - ehmarathon@aol.com
Southern Region:  Web site ->
Director: John Fryday  - john@fryday-doyne.com
Western Region:  Web site ->
Director: Stacy Roscoe  - sroscoevta@aol.com
End of page content